30° cycle

Roberta Angioni

roberta.angioni@studenti.unipd.it

Salvatore Antonucci

salvatore.antonucci.1@studenti.unipd.it

Martina Baraldo

martina.baraldo@studenti.unipd.it

Antonio Campo

antonio.campo@studenti.unipd.it

Marco Carraro

marco.carraro.8@studenti.unipd.it

Giulia Di Marco

giulia.dimarco@studenti.unipd.it

Simona Santina Feno

simonasantina.feno@phd.unipd.it

Alessandra Gasparini

alessandra.gasparini.3@studenti.unipd.it

Alessandra Mara Geffener-Smith

alessandramara.geffnersmith@studenti.unipd.it

Valentina Prando

valentina.prando.1@studenti.unipd.it

Linda Maria Requie

lindamaria.requie@studenti.unipd.it

Giulia Rigotto

giulia.rigotto@studenti.unipd.it

Alice Rossi

6alicerossi@gmail.com

Giulia Zanetti

giulia.zanetti.5@studenti.unipd.it