31° cycle

Raissa Bortolotto

raissa.bortolotto@studenti.unipd.it

Giovanna Crivellaro

giovanna.crivellaro@studenti.unipd.it

Simona Francia

simona.francia@studenti.unipd.it

Anaïs Franco Romero

anais.francoromero@studenti.unipd.it

Annamaria Lia

annamaria.lia@studenti.unipd.it

Elisa Lidron

elisa.lidron@studenti.unipd.it

Guo Lishu

lishu.guo@studenti.unipd.it

Andrea Maset

andrea.maset.2@studenti.unipd.it

Lisanna Paladin

lisanna.paladin@studenti.unipd.it

Marco Pizzi

marco.pizzi@studenti.unipd.it

Valeria Scalcon

valeria.scalcon@studenti.unipd.it

Michela Soardi

michela.soardi@studenti.unipd.it