32° cycle

Gaia Butera

gaia.butera@studenti.unipd.it

Antonella Falconieri

antonella.falconieri@studenti.unipd.it

Chiara Galber

chiara.galber@studenti.unipd.it

András Hatos

andras.hatos@studenti.unipd.it

Claudio Laquatra

claudio.laquatra@studenti.unipd.it

Federica Quaglia

federica.quaglia@studenti.unipd.it

Elena Scremin

elena.scremin@phd.unipd.it

Caterina Tezze

caterina.tezze@studenti.unipd.it

Carmen Troiano

carmen.troiano@studenti.unipd.it

Nicola Vajente

nicola.vajente@studenti.unipd.it