33° cycle

Davide Bovo

davide.bovo@studenti.unipd.it

Andrea Carrer

andrea.carrer@studenti.unipd.it

Rosa Chiara Goisis

rosachiara.goisis@studenti.unipd.it

Alessandro Grinzato

alessandro.grinzato@studenti.unipd.it

Cristina Liboni

cristina.liboni@studenti.unipd.it

Mislav Majnarić

mislav.majnaric@studenti.unipd.it

Caterina Marchioretti

caterina.marchioretti@studenti.unipd.it

Elisabetta Marcucci

elisabetta.marcuzzi@phd.unipd.it

Fabio Mazza

fabio.mazza.1@studenti.unipd.it   

Elena Monti

elena.monti.1@studenti.unipd.it

Marco Stazi

marco.stazi@studenti.unipd.it

Anna Stocco

anna.stocco.1@studenti.unipd.it

Federica Tonolo

federica.tonolo@studenti.unipd.it

Vanessa Jorge Henriques

vanessa.jorgehenriques@studenti.unipd.it